6432a1b4fd · v0.0.1-alpha · Updated 2026-10-18 17:41:53 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?